Corillo Commute

Corillo Commute 015: Coone, Dash Berlin, Daddy’s Groove & Many More

Corillo Magazine Commute Cover 15

Corillo Magazine Commute Cover 15

This episode has tracks varying from fast paced Hardstyle to funky Deep House tunes. Aaron Wayne, a Dallas, Texas based producer brings us his “Captured The Night” instrumental mix as a Corillo Commute exclusive.

Subscribe to us on iTunes

Follow us on The Future FM

Track List below.


Track List:
01. Toneshifterz ft. Chris Madin – Parachutes
02. EXCLUSIVE: Aaron Wayne – Captured The Night (Instrumental Mix) (Corillo Commute Exclusive)
03. Futuristic Polar Bears – Game Over
04. A-Lusion & S-Dee – All These Symbols (Original Mix)
05. Coone & Wildstylez ft. Cimo Frankel – This Is Home
06. Brennan Heart – We Come & We Go (EOS Mix)
07. Dash Berlin feat Rigby – Earth Meets Water (Promise Land Remix)
08. Daddy’s Groove vs Nari & Milani – Big Love To The Bass (Club Mix)
09. DL Ft. Elleah – New Day (GREAT DEEP HOUSE TRACK)
10. My Digital Enemy – Self Inflicted
11. SHM & Laidback Luke – Leave The World Behind (Outmode Bootleg)
12. Cazzette – Sleepless

The Latest

To Top