Washington DC – Kill The Noise and Datsik, who is currently on his “Firepower Tour”, have released the remix EP to their single “Lightspeed”. The remix EP has remixes by The M Machine, Plastician and Zane Lowe — all Dubstep tracks. The EP sells for $5.99 on Beaport, still no word on when the EP will be released on iTunes or if it will be. You can stream or purchase the EP here.

About The Author

David G.

DMV (DC-Maryland-Virginia) resident. Engineering Student at GMU. Favorite sounds: Dubstep, Hardstyle, Latin and Electro House.