Electronic Music

ODESZA Announces Phase 1 Of In Return World Tour 2015

ODESZA IN RETURN WORLD TOUR – PHASE 1

ODESZA IN RETURN WORLD TOUR – PHASE 1

Tickets for Phase 1 of ODESZA’s In Return World Tour 2015 go on sale Friday, June 26th at 10am local time via odesza.com/shows.

Odesza’s tour arrives in the U.S. in October making stops along the east coast including Washington, D.C. on Sat. Nov. 7.

Full Phase one dates below.

ODESZA IN RETURN WORLD TOUR – PHASE 1:
Thu. Sep. 24 – Wellington, New Zealand @ San Fran
Fri. Sep. 25 – Auckland, New Zealand @ Studio
Sat. Sep. 26 – Melbourne, Australia @ Listen Out Festival
Sun. Sep. 27 – Perth, Australia @ Listen Out Festival
Sat. Oct. 3 – Sydney, Australia @ Listen Out Festival
Sun. Oct. 4 – Brisbane, Australia @ Listen Out Festival
Fri. Oct. 9 – Brussels, Belgium @ VK
Sat. Oct. 10 – Paris, France @ Le Trianon
Sun. Oct.11 – Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg @ Rockhal
Wed. Oct. 14 – London, United Kingdom @ KOKO
Fri. Oct. 16 – Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Paradiso
Sat. Oct. 17 – Cologne, Germany @ Club Bahnhof
Fri. Oct. 30 – New Orleans, LA @ Joy Theater
Sat. Oct. 31 – Live Oak, FL @ Suwanee Hulaween
Wed. Nov. 4 – Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade
Thu. Nov. 5 – Raleigh, NC @ The Ritz
Fri. Nov. 6 – Richmond, VA @ The National
Sat. Nov. 7 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Fri. Nov. 6 – Sun. Nov. 8 – Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Fest
Wed. Nov. 11 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Fri. Nov. 13 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5
Sat. Nov. 14 – Boston, MA @ House Of Blues
Thu. Nov. 26 – Winnipeg, MB @ Garrick Centre
Fri. Nov. 27 – Saskatoon, SK @ O’Brians Event Centre
Thu. Dec. 3 – Portland, OR @ Roseland Theater
Fri. Dec. 4 – Portland, OR @ Roseland Theater
Sat. Dec. 5 – Seattle, WA @ Paramount Theatre


The Latest

To Top