Washington, D.C. – Its finally here! Our mixtape with the world renowned DJ and producer, DJ Blass! The mixtape is an hour long mix of original tracks from Moombahton’s biggest and rising stars like Nadastrom, Munchi, Hot N Spicy, De Oro, Beach Club, The Maniax and many more! Download it for free today! Tell your friends too, by sharing this link and using the hashtag #MMBTN

Corillo Magazine & DJ Blass Present: MMBTN (The Mixtape) (2013)

Mobile Download:
Corillo Magazine & DJ Blass Present: MMBTN (The Mixtape) (2013)

Track List:
02.Sandungueo -Munchi
03.Hoy no se duerme_(Dj Blass & Happy Colors)
04.Beneno – Sazon Booya
05.David Heart Break Sazon Booya – Romper El Suelo
06.Boom Blast (Original Mix)Team Rush Hour & Hot N Spicy
07.Hay Chuleta – Ma-Less
08.Diambula Theme Nadastrom
09.Gyal – Dooze Jackers
10.Wurb – Hot N Spicy (Moombahton original)
11.Party of 3 – the Maniax
12.Spit Fire – Young Bhear
13.Que Fue – De Oro (Original Mix)
14.Sientelo Kid Flip – Kid Cedek
16.Sumbate -Happy Colors & LNA
17.La Gota Fria (Cortez Syndicate)
18.Choli ke peeche – Khal Nayak (Beach Club Remix)
19.Oye Ese Pito – Cortez Syndicate
20.El Funeral – Happy Colors (Original Mix)
21.Toma Essa Porra happy colors remix – Munchi & DJ Blass
22.Rose – Modabot
23.Round Up Moombahton-Caleb
24.Sidney Samson & Martin Garrix -(Happy Colors Boricua Remix)

About The Author

David G.

DMV (DC-Maryland-Virginia) resident. Engineering Student at GMU. Favorite sounds: Dubstep, Hardstyle, Latin and Electro House.