Washington, D.C. – From the label which has previously released tracks from Avicii, Tiesto, Chuckie and Dirty South to name but a few, comes the new single from rising star AudioFun. This peak time, big room masterpiece features vocals from Sean Declase and is picking huge support across the board.

Released December 17th on Vicious Recordings.

Stream The Preview of “Come Together (The Future)” Here:

About The Author

David G.

DMV (DC-Maryland-Virginia) resident. Engineering Student at GMU. Favorite sounds: Dubstep, Hardstyle, Latin and Electro House.